Day 18: Let’s Get This Show on the Road

Whew, this 30 for 30 seems to be dragging on and on. Partly because several days I’ve gotten home and been too tired (or it’s been dark) to take any pictures, and partly because, well, it’s 30 days and the weather has ranged from -5 to 80 during this challenge. February is always a long, tiring month and I’m simply ready for it to be finished.

I did like this outfit though, and never would have put it together unless I’d undergone the 30 for 30.

Top/Pants/Shoes: Target

Cardigan: Banana Republic

 

2 thoughts on “Day 18: Let’s Get This Show on the Road

  1. I hear you about the 30 x 30 dragging on! I wish I had picked a more diverse mix of items!!! Everyday I think to myself ‘there is no way I can create another outfit!!’ but I do! It’s fun though, and I’d probably do it again, ha ha! Happy Monday!! OXO

Leave a Reply

